Kirsten and Will

I was able to shadow Angie Cooper, as she shot Kirsten and Will’s wedding. It was such a  huge learning experience, in more than one way.

First, the fact that families can be forever through the sealing power of the priesthood, seemed to resound so true at this wedding! You could see the joy radiating from their faces as they came out of the temple. Here was a woman and man sealed together, ready to receive all the blessings are are entitled with that sacred ordinance. It is true!

Second, third and fourth. Is to BE PREPARED for anything! Gather all of your knowledge you can before hand, then go and be prepared for anything. (bad weather, different location etc.)

Fifth. I can do this. I needed some reassurance that I could do this; and I can. Not only can I, but I love it! I hope that emulates through as you scroll through the shots. With that being said, if you hear of anyone who needs a photographer let me know. I would love the opportunity again. 🙂

IMG_2971

IMG_2818edit

IMG_2817edit

IMG_2985

IMG_2967

IMG_2806edit

IMG_2865

IMG_2937

IMG_2874

Leave a comment