T&M Wedding (behind the scenes)

I was able to go to my beautiful cousins wedding this past weekend. Of course I brought my camera! I wanted to see what I could do with capturing the feeling of this beautiful day. Like most big events in life there’s tons of prep! I snapped photos of the Clare family in action as they put together this gorgeous wedding. I hope you are able to smell the flowers, feel the anticipation, and see the love. All of the photos are “out of the camera shots” with no to very little editing done. Hopefully I’ll get some editing time in and post those as well. IMG_4599 IMG_4612 IMG_4625 IMG_4635 IMG_4665 IMG_4674 IMG_4712 IMG_4720 IMG_4737 IMG_4760 IMG_4765IMG_4420 IMG_4521

2 thoughts on “T&M Wedding (behind the scenes)

  1. Sam, these are really good! Every shoot is getting better and better! Love them, especially the shallow depth of field in the mamma, bride pic!

Leave a comment